

Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Customer Services Executive Director: Douglas Hendry

Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

19 June 2019

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **PLANNING, PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held in the **ARGYLLSHIRE GATHERING HALLS, BREADALBANE STREET, OBAN, PA34 5NZ** on **WEDNESDAY, 26 JUNE 2019** at **10:30 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director of Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. TSL LTD: SITE FOR PROPOSED RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT: SITE AT LONAN DRIVE, OBAN (REF: 18/02720/PPP)

Report by Head of Planning, Housing and Regulatory Services (Pages 3 – 46)

Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee

Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Robin Currie Councillor Lorna Douglas Councillor George Freeman Councillor David Kinniburgh (Chair) Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Richard Trail Councillor Rory Colville (Vice-Chair) Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Audrey Forrest Councillor Graham Hardie Councillor Donald MacMillan Councillor Jean Moffat Councillor Sandy Taylor

Contact: Fiona McCallum

Tel. No. 01546 604392